Roster


Showing 22 items
Last NameFirst NameFinancial StatusPhoneE-mailAddressChapter of InitiationYear
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameFinancial StatusPhoneE-mailAddressChapter of InitiationYear
Anthony Vince Non Financial (845) 891-1106 vanthony1911@gmail.com  Upsilon Tau - Hudson Valley Graduate Chapter 2010 
Arrington John Financial (619) 252-9575 JARRIN1911@sbcglobal.net  Nu Rho - Albuquerque Graduate Chapter 1955 
Baker Victor Financial (858) 518-0261 vbaker@yahoo.com  Pi Mu - San Diego State University 1996 
Baron Ronald Financial (404) 723-4263 Ronald.baron82@gmail.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 2014 
Bell Thomas Financial (619) 925-0008 thomas.bell23@yahoo.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 2014 
Boston Martin Financial (509) 432-4198 martin.boston24@gmail.com  Chi Alpha Alpha - Washington State University 2006 
Brown Eric Financial 619-750-5627 ericbrown007@gmail.com  Omicron Pi - Fort Hood Graduate Chapter 2007 
Burrell Alvin Financial  deboneair@hotmail.com  Pi Mu - San Diego State University 1996 
Carothers David Financial  dcarothers@cdflaborlaw.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 1978 
Davis Quentin Financial (858) 736-4233 davisl_quentin@yahoo.com  Gamma Lambda - West Virginia Tech 1988 
Falconer Dan Financial (619) 829-5960 kamaruque@yahoo.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 1996 
Farmer Deon Financial (313) 671-8872 Ibeonit77@yahoo.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 2014 
Flemming Michael Financial (619) 855-8784 cdd4v@allstate.com  Beta - Lincoln University 1981 
Frierson Robert Financial (704) 562-9243 rbfrierson@hotmail.com  Zeta Upsilon - Seattle Graduate Chapter 2007 
Green, MD Michael Financial (443) 223-5877 Michaelstepheng@gmail.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 2014 
Guillory Rico Financial (832) 540-1911 ricoguillory03@yahoo.com  Rho Chi - Lake Charles Graduate Chapter 2009 
Harris Courtney Financial  courtney1harris@hotmail.com  Pi Mu - San Diego State University 1996 
Mohammed Sultan Financial (619) 733-6165 tekau69@yahoo.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 1999 
Rush, Jr. Robert Financial (618) 675-6634 619jakey@gmail.com 1246 Crystal Springs Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91915 Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 1999 
Rush, Sr. Robert IHQ Only (619) 675-2004 wacodad@hotmail.com 1246 Crystal Springs Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91915 Rho Theta - Prairie View A&M University  1970 
Turner Richard Financial (619) 838-9487 onesdque@gmail.com  Phi Omicron - San Diego Graduate Chapter 2014 
Wright Bernard Financial (858) 576-0421 bernwrightman@gmail.com  Chi Omicron 1958 
Showing 22 items